Paying the Utilties: They’ve upped my hybrid tax!


Let’s get on thing straight. I’m a Feral Cat.

With my eyes fixed intently on getting my Fandral’s Flamescythe I’m taking my Druid into the Firelands.

The thing is that my guild needs someone to rotate into healing spots as needed. I was doing this rotating by going back and forth between my Resto Shaman and my Feral Cat Druid. This method took twice as long to gear these two characters. I’m hoping to avoid that in 4.2.

My solution is to have a Resto Druid offspec. My problem is that i’m going to have a Resto Druid offspec.

I’m lousy at healing as a Druid. I’m really not good at delaying gratification, and healing as a Druid feels like I should have a portfolio to keep track of all my healing investments. The problem is, all of my stocks are plummeting along with the health of my group members.

I’m sure I’ll get it eventually. The Flamescythe that is.

Healing? That’s my broker’s job.

About nofuneral

I say things. You say things.

Posted on June 30, 2011, in Healing, practice, raiding. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Step one: Don’t fear overhealing.
    Step two: Win.

Leave a Reply

